Log in or Create an account

Questions? Email or Call (480) 454-3891

Hello Everyone,

For those of you who know me I can be somewhat of a talker... yup that is right me a talker... who knew??  A quilter who talks, that is not unusual right?

You can listen to me talk with the very popular Pat Sloan!!!

I am so excited to sit and chat with Pat!  Pat and I have been friends for a long time and it is always so much fun to talk to her.  This time she would like to chat with me about what I was up to in 2015... and talk about some of my favorite things in class, as well as tips and all sorts of good stuff!!

But in addition to me you will also be able to listen in to 3 other talented ladies.  Lots of great information to be had!!

So tune in on Monday, January 4, 2016 at 4pm Eastern, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific.  Just click here.  

Don't worry, if you forget I will post again on Monday.  I hope not to talk too much, but do hope that you get some great tips to use in your quilting adventures!

Until Next Time... 

Jackie Kunkel
comments powered by Disqus

Meet Jackie

Jackie Kunkel

I am a quilter, online quilt shop owner, Nationally Certified Judy Niemeyer Instructor and Certified Shop, designer, author, podcaster, mother, and wife. I have been quilting since 1993 years and in business since August, 2000. I love networking and having fun doing anything quilty! Learn More…

My Book

My Craftsy Classes

Tutorials

Participate

  • Author
  • Skill Builder BOM
  • Craftsy Designer
  • SOCBH
  • Michele Muska
  • Aurifil Thread Designer
  • Splendid Sampler
  • Quilting Hub
  • QAL
  • BBOM

Grab a Button

Canton Village Quilt Works

Blogs I Read

Favorite Quilting Sites

Signup for our email newsletter to receive special coupon codes, discounts, and announcements!